January 15, 2013 at 1:50 am (Uncategorized)

swmslo

I suppose I should’ve written this a few days ago, before we actually entered 2013, but I didn’t get the urge until today. 2012 was a pretty great year and I wanted to reminisce a bit. So let’s get to it…

Ben and I rang in the New Year together.

And Ben celebrated his 30th Birthday – A surprise party that I’m convinced he knew about.

Bens 30

Then, I ran a half marathon in 20 degree weather with a bum hip.

070

And ran 13.1 again two weeks later in Disney with Lindsay.

me-lindz

We went on an eight day cruise with some friends.

And I successfully completed my first rock climbing experiece.

I also stood on Maho Beach in St. Maarten.

plane

We took a lot of pictures.

DSCN1585DSCN1482DSCN1560

In April, we hosted a murder mystery party.

DSCN1774

And Ben stole everyone’s money when they weren’t looking.

DSCN1745

Some people were a little too good at this 😉

View original post 180 more words

Leave a Reply

